Nike
|
W-League Tryout Tracker
Club tryout details for 2013 season

W-League News Release

Wednesday, January 9, 2013

TAMPA, Fla. - In preparation for the 2013 season, W-League clubs are conducting tryouts during the next several months in search of the top talent in the country. See below for links to the latest tryout information for W-League clubs.

2013 W-League Tryouts

Atlanta Silverbacks

Bay Area Breeze
Saturday, March 23
Sunday, March 24

Central SC Cobras
Saturday, January 12

Charlotte Lady Eagles

Colorado Rapids Women
March 29-30

Colorado Rush
Sunday, May 5

Dayton Dutch Lions
Sunday, February 17

Fredericksburg Impact
Sunday, March 10

K-W United FC
Friday, April 19

LA Strikers
April 5 & 7

Laval Comets

Long Island Rough Riders
Saturday, March 30

London Gryphons

New Jersey Wildcats

New York Magic

North Jersey Valkyries

Ottawa Fury

Pali Blues

Quebec City Amiral

Santa Clarita Blue Heat

Seattle Sounders Women
March 16-17

Toronto Lady Lynx

Virginia Beach Piranhas

VSI Tampa Bay FC
Sunday, April 21

Washington Spirit Reserves
Wednesday, May 1